top of page

Been Forever...

Wow, it's been absolutely forever since I posted. Got so carried away with the getting ready for World Cross Stitch Day back in August, that when the pressure lifted I kind of lost focus. Now I'm back, at least I hope I'm back.

I finished stitching the blackwork design "Crazy Patch."

I have also added a couple of more designs to my Etsy shop No Frogs Allowed.

"Swirly Trees - Merry Christmas" and "Swirly Trees - Feliz Navidad" are two of the new designs. They can be stitched on the fabric color of your choice, but look best when stitched on a dark color like black or navy.

These stitch up quickly so there is still time to get them done (for yourself or someone else) before Christmas.

There will be a Thanksgiving sale at No Frogs Allowed next week. More details will be announced next week.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page