top of page

Finally

Finally got our, new to us, used vehicle on Wednesday evening. It is a 2007 Hyundai Tucson. Den likes it, but I'm already calling it the car from HELL. The check engine light has already come on 3 times, that I know of, the problem has supposedly been taken care of, it has been reset and then it comes on again the next day.

Actually was in it and went somewhere for the first time yesterday. It does ride well and has a lot of power, but have I mentioned I don't like automatic transmissions. They always seem to shift clunky. I want my poor, dead truck back.

Still working on stitching CRAZY PATCH. Only 8 more sections to go.

Latest design in the shop is called THIS SUCKS. If you are into snarky or just like mosquitos, this is the design for you.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page